SHiFT Strong Weekly Meeting – Open to all
(SHiFT Strong meetings will now use the same link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84587289326?pwd=TkpsbngrWno4aTRGYS9JQWx2MjRrQT09 | Meeting ID: 845 8728 9326 | Passcode: 027665

  • Mondays: 
    5:00 – 6:00 am PST | 6:00 – 7:00 am MST | 7:00 – 8:00 am CST | 8:00 – 9:00 am EST
    Join Meeting
  • Wednesdays:
    5:00 – 6:00 pm PST | 6:00 – 7:00 pm MST | 7:00 – 8:00 pm CST | 8:00 – 9:00 pm EST
    Join Meeting
  • Saturdays:
    8:30 – 9:30 am PST | 9:30 – 10:30 am MST | 10:30 – 11:30 am CST |11:30 am – 12:30 pm EST
    Join Meeting

Nuts & Bolts of Abstinence – Open to all

  • Sundays at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST/5 pm MST/4 pm PST
  • If you are using a landline or cell phone without the ZOOM client, simply call 1-301-715-8592. The Meeting ID: 962 469 9601; Passcode: 7692663. You will be connected to the meeting’s audio but will be unable to see the participants or use the chat feature.
  • If using a smart phone, a computer or iPad with the ZOOM client downloaded, use this URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9624699601?pwd=Rk81MTNjRkpqdmgzdVExOWJZdnVldz09

SHiFT Alumni Twelve Step Monthly Meeting – Alumni Only

  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Email reminder will be sent to all alumni prior to the meeting containing link and password

Social Media

Follow SHiFT Recovery by Acorn

 

Alumni Facebook Private Group