Do you want happier relationships? 

Join us for our Alumni-Only 6 week program

 Breaking Free from Codependent Patterns

November 19 – December 21, 2021


Do you often feel resentful?
Do you struggle with anxiety?
Are you frequently in an “emotional state”?
Say yes when you mean no?
Believe you are either better or worse than others?
Believe you know what is best for other people?


These are just a few of the characteristics of the painful experience of being codependent. If you relate to any of them join Karla and Mary as they masterfully guide you through SHiFT’s new, Breaking Free from Codependency Patterns program.

This program will lead you from the agony caused by the destructive ways codependency sabotages your everyday life and relationships through to recovery and wholeness. In recovery, we MUST move away from our dysfunctional behaviours and into responsible healthy living. Codependency is the #1 reason people relapse….let’s face our codependence and move beyond the denial into hope, strength and recovery.

If you are in recovery from food addiction and want to take your recovery to the next level, have a history of relapse, are afraid you may relapse or just want to add to your recovery tool belt this is for you.

This 6 week program will lead you into a recovery-centered lifestyle and help you clearly identify and interrupt your personal codependent patterns of self-defeating thoughts and behaviours.

The 6 weeks will consist of a full weekend  Zoom workshop followed by five 2 hour Zoom evening workshops over the following 5 weeks.  The schedule will be as follows:

When: November 19 – December 21, 2021
Friday, November 19:
     3:30 pm – 5:30 pm PST / 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm MST / 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm EST
Saturday, November 20:
     8 am – 3:30 pm PST / 9 am – 4:30 pm MST / 10 am – 5:30 pm CST / 11 am – 6:30 pm EST
Sunday, November 21:
     8 am – 3:30 pm PST / 9 am – 4:30 pm MST / 10 am – 5:30 pm CST / 11 am – 6:30 pm EST
November 23 & 30, December 7, 14 & 21 (Tuesday):
     3:00 – 5:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm MST / 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm CST / 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm EST

Cost: $1500 US (Virtual – Includes Pia Mellody’s, Facing Codependence book)

We are accepting a limited number of people to keep the group small. So register early to ensure you get a spot.

For more information, contact Raynea at 941-378-2122 or raynea@foodaddiction.com