Aftercare Groups

Professional + Peer support in an intimate group setting.

Want to increase your odds of long term recovery and food freedom? Join us for our weekly aftercare groups.

A Key For Success

Participation in aftercare groups has been shown to significantly increase the odds of long-term sustainable success in recovery. Those who continue professional & peer support experience more consistent abstinence and ongoing recovery. Staying connected with others living abstinent and recovered lives is incredibly important to ensure accountability and success going forward in your recovery journey.

What You Get

  • Four – Weekly 2-Hour zoom aftercare groups led by SHiFT Recovery staff.
  • Check in and get professional + peer support for challenges with abstinence and recovery.
  • Group size will be between 6 and 10 individuals. (Alumni Only)

When

Monday with Calen – Oct 17, 24, 31, Nov 7

2:30 – 4:30 pm PST | 3:30 –

5:30 pm MST | 4:30 – 6:30 pm CST | 5:30 – 7:30 pm EST *NEW TIME*

 

Tuesday with Esther – Nov 8, 15, 22, 29​​​​​​​

7 – 9 am PST | 8 – 10 am MST | 9 am – 11 am CST | 10 am – 12 pm EST *NEW TIME*

 

Tuesday (every other week) with Amanda – Nov 1, 15, 29, Dec 6​​​​​​​

6:30 – 8:30 pm PST | 7:30 – 9:30 pm MST | 8:30 – 10:30 pm CST | 9:30 – 11:30 pm EST


Wednesday with Gina – Oct 5, 12, 19, 26

11 am – 1 pm PST | 12 – 2 pm MST | 1 – 3 pm CST | 2 – 4 pm EST

 

Thursday with Amanda (Calen on Oct 13th & 20th) – Oct 6, 13, 20, 27

2:30 – 4:30 pm PST | 3:30 – 5:30 pm MST | 4:30 – 6:30 pm CST | 5:30 – 7:30 pm EST


Better Together

Scientific research shows the more committed and actively involved you are in groups, the greater your ability to avoid relapse is.

Cost

The cost of participation in a Process Group is $250 USD.

Sign Up For A Group Today!

You will be redirected to our registration page.